KCR elected TRSLP leader, To Be Sworn-in Today as CM

Hyderabad, Dec.12 (NSS): Telangana Rashtra Samiti president K Chandrashekhar Rao was unanimously elected TRS Legislature Party leader at a meeting of all the 88 party MLAs-elect at Telangana Bhavan this afternoon.

Chandrashekhar Rao will be sworn in as Chief Minister of Telangana State for second consecutive term at a simple ceremony at Raj Bhavan on Thursday afternoon at 1.30 pm. It is not yet known whether KCR   alone will take oath of office or some more Ministers will also be sworn-in. It is learnt that four members will be selected by KCR in the place of four defeated Ministers, and there is possibility of making some changes in regard to  the other Ministers also.(NSS)

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *