TPCC poll panel leaders to meet EC today

Hyderabad, May 2 (NSS): A delegation of TPCC Election Commision Coordination Committee comprising Marri Shashidhar Reddy, Chairman and G. Niranjan, Convener, will meet the Election Commission at Nirvachan Sadan, New Delhi on May 3 at 12 noon.
They will draw the attention of EC to various anomalies found by the committee in the recent elections, including significant increase in the percentage of polled votes after 5 pm in the recently held Parliament Elections. (NSS)

Show More

Related Articles